Permissions

This page is about Time to SLA for Jira Server. Using Jira Cloud? Then please click on the "Cloud" button above.

Time to SLA allows you to set permissions according to user types for each TTS item.


On this page, you will learn how to give users permission to view Time to SLA components.

1. Log into your Jira account.

2. Click on Time to SLA in the header menu to see the TTS menu.

3. Go to Permissions.

4. The Time to SLA Permissions screen will appear, where you can see all Time to SLA items.

5. Select a User Type that you would like to give permission to.

Select Anonymous if you want anyone to see TTS Items.

Select LoggedIn if you want anyone who has logged into the project to see TTS items.

Select Group if you want users in a group to see TTS items (you can only choose one group with this option).

Select ProjectRole if you want users with a particular project role to see the TTS items (you can choose at least one project role with this option).

Select Admin if you want users with administrator privileges to see TTS items.

Select None if you want no one to see TTS items.

6. Click Save.