Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You may need to create the same SLA reports from time to time. So instead of configuring them again each time, Time to SLA enables you to save the configuration and re-use it whenever you need to.


On this page, you will learn how to:

  • Save a configuration.
  • Create a report from a saved configuration.
  • Update a configuration.
  • Delete a configuration.

Save a Configuration

1. Go to SLA Report.

2. Repeat steps described within the Create an SLA Report page.

3. Create a Configuration Name.

4. Click Save.


Create an SLA Report from a Saved Configuration

1. Go to SLA Report.

2. Select a saved Configuration.

3. Click Get Report.

4. The Report will now be displayed.



Update a Configuration

1. Go to SLA Report.

2. Select the Configuration that you want to update.

3. The Report Configuration Fields will be filled with the selected configuration values.

4. Repeat the steps described within the Create an SLA Report page for the fields that you want to update.

5. Click Save.


Delete a Configuration

1. Go to SLA Report.

2. Click Saved Configurations to see all saved configurations.

3. Click the icon next to the configuration that you want to delete.

4. The Configuration Delete confirmation screen will pop-up.

5. Click OK to delete.

Search

Install

Get Started

Create Your SLA

Track Your SLAs

Get Handy Reports & Gadgets

SLA Search

Settings

Permissions

Export & Import Your SLAs

Knowledge Base

Time to SLA Privacy Policy

Where is the EULA?

Archive